Play Hard, Have Fun and Remember It’s Only a Game

2019 Freehold Boro Little League Board Members

President – Ian Bartuck

Vice-President - Josi Erndl

Treasurer - Mary Piotrowski

SecretaryAnne Delgado

Player Agent -Tomekii Holder

Safety Officer -Andrew DeMuth

Web Administrator -  Tomekii Holder


Chris Boe Dan Cronin
Isabel DeMuthLisa Galotto
Michael Gramata Jim Hurley
Kevin MurphyMoses Ramos 
Manny Rivera Rob Sive 
Derek Stillwagon Mark Surgent 

Tee-Ball Commissioner -

Pioneers Commissioner -

Colonials Commissioner -

Majors Commissioners -

Juniors Commissioner -

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 Freehold Boro Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login